Anzeigenleitung

Heinz Alt

Anzeigenleitung

Telefon: + 49 (0)345 / 565 2100
Fax: + 49 (0)345 / 565 2511
Email: heinz.alt@mz.de

Verkaufsleitung

Stefan Ruffer

Delitzscher Str. 65
06112 Halle

Telefon: + 49 (0)345 / 565 2328
Mobil: + 49 (0)151 / 212 089 27
Email: stefan.ruffer@mz.de

Mediaberater

Kerstin Ketelhut

Delitzscher Str. 65
06112 Halle/Saale

Telefon: + 49 (0)345 / 56 52 114
Mobil: + 49 (0)171 / 903 65 45
Fax: + 49 (0)345 / 56 52 118
Email: kerstin.ketelhut@mz.de

Michael Kunze

Delitzscher Str. 65
06112 Halle/Saale

Telefon: + 49 (0)345 / 5 6 52 112
Mobil: + 49 (0)177 / 3 21 20 51
Fax: + 49 (0)345 / 56 52 119
Email: michael.kunze@mz.de

Heike Strich

Delitzscher Str. 65
06112 Halle/Saale

Telefon: + 49 (0)345/ 56 52 109
Mobil: + 49 (0)170/ 76 43 619
Fax: + 49 (0)345/ 56 52 119
Email: heike.strich@mz.de

Christian Große

Delitzscher Str. 65
06112 Halle/Saale

Telefon: + 49 (0)345 / 56 52 111
Mobil: + 49 (0)151 / 445 69 004
Fax: + 49 (0)345 / 56 52 119
Email: christian.große@mz.de

Sebastian Haberecht

Delitzscher Str. 65
06112 Halle/Saale

Telefon: + 49 (0)345 / 56 52 103
Mobil: + 49 (0)163 / 27 13 113
Fax: + 49 (0)345 / 56 52 119
Email: sebastian.haberecht@mz.de